Does Personal Development Matter to You

@TheDovBaron
3 min readApr 8, 2018

Are you open? I mean really willing to give some honest answers? I’ll tell you why I’m asking: I’ve been in this industry, (Personal growth/personal development) for almost 25 years and I think that you, yes you, the individuals who pursue your own development have the answers to an industry that needs to change.

So with that, let me ask you a few questions; when it comes to your personal development: What do you really care about?

Is it your relationship with a “higher power?’”

Is it your romantic relationship with a significant other?

Is it your family relationships, or relationships with friends?

Is it money, business and or abundance?

Is it overcoming fears?

Is it your physical, mental, emotional or spiritual health?

When it comes to your personal development: What do you really care about?

Here’s the second question: Why? Why do you really care about what it is you say you care about? (Hey, don’t be flip, put down your real answer not some crap you think you should write.) I want real answers from those who are willing to be real.

--

--

@TheDovBaron

Inc Magazine Top 100 Leadership Speaker, Top30 Global Leadership Guru, Inc #1 Podcast for Fortune 500 Executives, The Worlds Leading Meaning Authority